Faculty and Staff

Staff

Robert Abruzzio

Sr. Electrical Engineer
Office: OC19H-239
(617) 253-9534
abruzzio@mit.edu

Richard Allston

Mechanic A (Maintenance)
Office: OC19K-122C
(617) 253-9261
rallston@mit.edu

Jason Bessuille

Sr. Mechanical Engineer
Office: OC19H-233
(617) 253-9276
jason_b@mit.edu

Peter Binns

Project Technician (Electro-Mechanical)
Office: OC19H-105
(617) 253-9577
pbinns@mit.edu

Richard Capodilupo

Project Technician (Mechanical)
Office: OC19H-114
(617) 253-9542
rlupo@mit.edu

Donald DeCaprio

Mechanic A (Maintenance)
Office: OC19K-122C
(617) 253-9261
dondecap@mit.edu

Heidi Demers

Staff Administrator
Office: OC19A-104
(617) 253-9285
hdemers@mit.edu

Joseph Dodge

Project Technician (Electrical)
Office: OC19H-114
(617) 253-9288
jdodge@mit.edu

William Doucette

Mechanic A (Maintenance)
Office: OC19K-122C
(617) 253-9261
wildouc@mit.edu

Judith Fabrizio

Receptionist/Office Assistant
Office: OC19A-117
(617) 253-9200
jfab@mit.edu